The ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC) provides centralized coordination and support for the Medicare ESRD Network Program.

ESRD Network Coordinating Center Staff

NCC Team:

Shannon Wright
Director
IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: 919.388.9899  ext. 4012
Alternate Office: 252.281.4722
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: swright@ncc.esrd.net

Michele L. Spillane
Operations Manager 

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 516.209.5332
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: mspillane@ncc.esrd.net

Clinical AIM Team:

Victoria L. Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Assistant Director of  Quality Improvement

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.388.9899
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: vcash@ncc.esrd.net

Walter Linney
Patient Services Manager
IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.388.9899 ext. 4004
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: wlinney@ncc.esrd.net 

Jeanine Pilgrim
Contract Manager

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 516. 209.5365
Fax: 516. 326.7805
Email: jpilgrim@ncc.esrd.net

Lynn Poole, RN, FNP
Clinical Coordinator

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 703.790.1383
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: lpoole@ncc.esrd.net

Business Analyst/Data Team:

Hise Chapman
Clinical AIMs Data Warehouse Manager
IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.388.9899 ext. 4010
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: hchapman@ncc.esrd.net

Nicole Howell
Clinical AIMs Business Analyst

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.388.9899 ext. 4011
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: nhowell@ncc.esrd.net

Leann Orcutt
Project Manager
IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.388.9899 ext. 4015
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: hchapman@ncc.esrd.net

KCER Emergency Management:

Joan Thomas, MPA, CEM, ABCP,MEP
Director, Emergency Management

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 516.209.5449
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: jthomas@ncc.esrd.net

David J. Miller, Jr.,  MPH, CPH, AEMT-CC
Emergency Managment Specialist

IPRO ESRD Network Coordinating Center (NCC)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 516.209.5595
Fax: 516.326.7805
Email: dmiller@ncc.esrd.net

CMS Contracting Officer's Technical Representative/Government Task Lead:

Kathleen Egan, RN, MSN
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Boston Regional Office
Division of Quality Improvement
JFK Federal Building, Room 2350
Boston, MA 02203-0003
Phone: 617.565.1268
Fax: 617.565.4835
Email: kathleen.egan@cms.hhs.gov

Copyright © 2014 ESRD NCC